Airplane movies

And we’re back! From spending the entire winter in China, that is. Unfortunately, trying to access the administrative site over there is a huge waste of time… time I had rather spent drawing and animating. So during this little sabbatical, I subscribed to an online drawing school that was at CTN called New Masters Academy, studied figure drawing and human and creature anatomies, animated some baseball pitches, and hung out with a super adorable and funny white cat that became my little muse for many doodles.

About the title of this post, my plan was to rant about a movie I saw enflight and reveal this recent situation abroad with internet limitations. But I’m clearly just typing out a stream of thoughts so I’ll rant in another post. Besides, my jetlag just kicked in and I suddenly feel very sleepy…

Enjoy this cat!

threshold-litterbox-licking

One thought on “Airplane movies

  1. Pingback: DoodleLocity

Leave a Reply

